CLOSE

Our Favorite Celebrity Kids Doing Everyday Things In Costumes  was originally published on globalgrind.com

2. Penelope and North as mermaids on vacation.

View this post on Instagram

Last night we swam with a mermaid.

A post shared by Kourtney Kardashian (@kourtneykardash) on

3. Jessica Simpson’s daughter Maxi Drew makes for a beautiful unicorn.

View this post on Instagram

Maxi Drew and her unicorn

A post shared by Jessica Simpson (@jessicasimpson) on

4. She also makes a cute kitten ballerina.

5. Game’s daughter Little Cali is basically Minnie Mouse.

View this post on Instagram

Wink Wink 😉😉 @littlemisscalidream

A post shared by Tiffney Cambridge (@lovetiffney) on

6. She’s got beautiful ballerina covered too.

View this post on Instagram

Go Cals 😊

A post shared by Tiffney Cambridge (@lovetiffney) on

7. T.I. and Tiny’s kids Major & King kickin’ it as Pikachu.

View this post on Instagram

My LuvBugs.. @king_harris_8 & Majorbaby..

A post shared by Majorgirl (@majorgirl) on

8. We’re not sure who Baby Future is here… but this is equally adorable.

9. On an average day, The Bash is actually the Cookie Monster.

View this post on Instagram

Coolest guy I know #sebastiantaylorthomaz

A post shared by Amber Rose (@amberrose) on

10. Riley Curry, the ballerina.

View this post on Instagram

Love my little girl!!!!! 😍😍☺️

A post shared by Ayesha Curry (@ayeshacurry) on

11. Kim Zolciak’s daughter Kaia Rose just maxin’ and relaxin’.

View this post on Instagram

100% girl #MsThang #DropItLikeItsHot #KaiaRose

A post shared by Kim Zolciak-Biermann (@kimzolciakbiermann) on

13. Chris Brown’s Royalty does a mean Minnie Mouse!

14. Suri Cruise and Katie Holmes going UP on a Wednesday.

View this post on Instagram

#humpDAAAY!!!!!

A post shared by Katie Holmes (@katieholmes212) on

15. Jessica Alba’s mini-mes Honor and Haven play dress-up in her closet.

View this post on Instagram

Kids playing dress up in moms closet 🙀👗👒

A post shared by Jessica Alba (@jessicaalba) on

16. Cutie pie North West struggles to choose one character on her way out the door.

17. Just a casual stroll with the princess of the Kardashian empire.

View this post on Instagram

Casual stroll with the princess #NYFW 💜

A post shared by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on

×