2017 Coachella Valley Music And Arts Festival - Weekend 1 - Day 3

Source: Kevin Winter / Getty

As if the anticipation of the movie wasn’t enough, now the world is waiting for the release of the Black Panther Sound track! There probably hasn’t been a movie soundtrack anticipated like this since Jay Z did American Gangster in 2007. We’ve been waiting to see who else would be featured on this album since “All The Stars” featuring SZA has been in heavy rotation all around the world. Kendrick just released the full album track list and this is what it looks like.

Black Panther The Album

1. “Black Panther,” Kendrick Lamar

2. “All The Stars,” Kendrick Lamar and SZA

3. “X,” ScHoolBoy Q, 2 Chainz and Saudi

4. “The Ways,” Khalid and Swae Lee

5. “Opps” Vince Staples and Young Blackrok

6. “I Am” Jorja Smith

7. “Paramedic!” SOB x RBE

8. “Bloody Waters” Ab-Soul, Anderson .Paak and James Blake

9. “Kings Dead” Jay Rock, Kendrick Lamar, Future and James Blake

10. “Redemption Interlude”

11. “Redemption” Zicari, Babes Wodumo

12. “Seasons” Mozzy, Sjava and Reason

13. “Big Shot” Kendrick Lamar and Travis Scott

14. “Pray For Me” The Weeknd, Kendrick Lamar

Black Panther: The Album will drop on February 9, one week before the film is scheduled hit theaters across the country.


Also On Hot 107.5: