Snow season is back! Jeezy’s 8th studio album “Pressure” is releasing this Friday, December 15th!

Jeezy Pressure Album

Source: Jeezy Shop / Jeezy Shop

Pressure the album features the hottest artists in the game – Kendrick Lamar, J Cole, Tory Lanez, Rick Ross, 2 Chainz, and many more!!!

Pressure will be available on iTunes, Apple music, Spotify and

Pressure in stores THIS Friday, December 15th!


Also On Hot 107.5: