2 reads
Leave a comment

NeYo Non Fiction album

Ne-Yo released his 6th studio album Non-Fiction today. Non-Fiction features include Jeezy, TI, School Boy Q, Pitbull, Juicy J, Candice (Ne-Yo’s Artist) and Charisse Mills.

The title was inspired by stories and experiences Ne-Yo received from his fans on his social media accounts.  Download it now:

Non-Fiction track listing (Deluxe Version)

1. Non-Fiction (Intro)

2. Everybody Loves / The Def of you (Interlude)

3. Run ft. Schoolboy Q / An Island (Interlude)

4. Integrity ft. Charisse Mills

5. One More ft. TI

6. Time of Our Lives ft. Pitbull

7. Who’s Taking you home

8. Coming with you.

9 Let you what?…. (interlude)

10. Take you there

11. Good Morning / Gon’ Ride (Interlude)

12. Make it easy

13. Money Cant buy ft. Jeezy

14. Religious / Ratchet with you friends *(interlude)

15. She Knows ft. Juicy J

16. She said I’m hood tho ft. Candice

17. Story time

18. Why

19. Congratulations

Ne-Yo and Girl Friend Crystal Renay [PHOTOS]

Ne-Yo Names Top 3 Hottest Latinas [EXCLUSIVE VIDEO]

Ne-Yo Airs Out His Dirty Laundry! [EXCLUSIVE VIDEO]

Ne-Yo and Girl Friend Crystal Renay [PHOTOS]
9 photos

comments – add yours