0 reads
Leave a comment


Hot off his latest mixtape, Jammin’ 30: In The Morning, which is streaming now on LiveMixtapes, Boldy James drops “Reform School” off his debut album My 1st Chemistry Set, which is produced entirely by Alchemist is set to drop next week on Oct. 15th via Decon/Mass Appeal. “Reform School” features Earl Sweatshirt, Domo Genesis, and Da$h.

M.1.C.S. tracklisting:

2. Consideration
3. Moochie
4. Traction feat. Action Bronson
5. You Know
6. Surprise Party feat. King Chip and Freeway
7. What’s the Word
8. Rappies feat. Mafia Double Dee and Peechie Green
9. Cobo Hall
10. Give Me A Reason feat. Vince Staples
11. 400 Thousand
12. Reform School feat. Earl Sweatshirt, Da$h and Domo Genesis
13. KY Jellybeans

comments – Add Yours