0 reads
Leave a comment

R. Kelly 2013

Rickey Smiley and Rock-T went in during their battle of R. Kelly‘s classic hits. Listen to the audio to hear everything from “Down Low” to “Step In The Name Of Love”!

Get What You Missed From “The Rickey Smiley Morning Show” Right Here!

Find out who won the battle and listen to The Rickey Smiley Morning Show” weekdays from 6-10 am EST!

RELATED: Rickey Smiley & Rock-T Battle It Out On The 1s & 2s! [EXCLUSIVE AUDIO]

RELATED: Rock-T’s Chicken And Waffle Mix [EXCLUSIVE AUDIO]

RELATED: Juicy Sings “Moving On Up” While Rickey Smiley Plays Keyboard [EXCLUSIVE AUDIO]

Rickey Smiley & Rock-T’s R. Kelly Music Battle! [EXCLUSIVE AUDIO] was originally published on

comments – add yours