1 reads
Leave a comment


Maybach Music Group leader Rick Ross’ Self Made, Volume 3 compilation album tracklisting has surfaced online and shows guest features from J. Cole, Pusha T, Fabolous and more.

The upcoming project’s 18-track listing bubbled online Sunday (August 25).

01 Lil Snupe Intro (Lil Snupe) 02 Gallardo (Gunplay featuring Trina, Rick Ross & Yo Gotti) 03 The Plug (Meek Mill featuring Omelly) 04 Levels (Meek Mill) 05 Lay It Down (Rick Ross featuring Young Breed& Lil Boosie) 06 Stack on My Belt (Rick Ross featuring Wale & Birdman) 07 Black Grammys (Wale featuring Rockie Fresh, Meek Mill & J. Cole) 08 Coupes/Roses (Stalley) 09 Know You Better (Omarion featuring Fabolous & Pusha T) 10 Say Don’t Go (Omarion) 11 What Ya Used To (Rockie Fresh) 12 The Great Americans (Rick Ross featuring Gunplay, Rockie Fresh & Fabolous) 13 Kilo (Meek Mill featuring Louie V Gutta, French Montana, Yo Gotti & Torch) 14 Poor Decisions (Wale featuring Rick Ross & Lupe Fiasco) 15 Bout That Life (Meek Mill featuring French Montana) 16 God Is Great (Rockie Fresh) Bonus Tracks: 17 My Man 18 Paris (Self Made, Volume 3)

The highly anticipated album’s cover art also made its way online.

Maybach Music Group has announced the release of their third volume in the Self Made series. The new album which will be headed by Rick Ross, Wale, Meek Mill, Stalley, Gunplay, Omarion, French Montana and Rockie Fresh, is set to hit stores on September 17th. The official artwork was unveiled by journalist and MMG affiliate Shaheem Reid. (HHNM)

Earlier this summer, Ross talked about putting together new tunes with his Maybach family.

“It just really comes from over time, us collaborating. We have so much music that we all collectively bring to the table that’s really dope to us and a great representation of where we at musically,” Ross said. “It’s just about that excitement and once we get into the studio it’s about who’s going to take it to the next level. It’s that competitive spirit that brings out the best in all of us.” (MTV)

His Maybach Music Group’s Self Made, Volume 3 album was initially expected to drop in early August.

Maybach Music is taking over the summer. In addition to new projects from Wale and Meek Mill, Rick Ross and his crew plan to release the third installment in their Self Made series. Self Made, Vol. 3 will arrive on August 6, according to hip-hop journalist Shaheem Reid. It will feature appearances from MMG’s own Rozay, Wale, Meek Mill, Omarion, Rockie Fresh, Stalley, and more. (Rap-Up)

Also On Hot 107.5:
comments – add yours