1 reads
Leave a comment

During an interview with HOT 107.5′s Big Greg, T.I.’s track list for Trouble Man has been somewhat revealed! A strong list of artists will accompany Tip on his upcoming album like Andre 3000, R Kelly, Cee Lo, Juicy J and more. Make sure to check out T.I.’s new single Go Get It below, which you can request by tweeting @HipHopDetroit!

Must See: T.I. Reveals Upcoming Movie Roles [EXCLUSIVE INTERVIEW]

Would you like to be the FIRST to know how you can meet T.I.? Text TIP to 77000!

Like HOT 107.5 on Facebook to stay on top of your favorite black celebrities:

While in Detroit, T.I. held a private listening session to preview a few records off of his upcoming album Trouble Man in which our editor @ItsYaGirlAC attended. After listening to the new songs and a brief chat with T.I., AC learned that T.I. is for sure putting the following list of collabs on the album:

    • ‘Trouble Man” with R. Kelly
    • “Wave Hello” with Cee Lo
    • “Who Shall I Be Sorry” for with Andre 3000
    • “Fight Music” Trae Tha Truth and Juicy J
    • “Ball” Lil Wayne
    • “Guns and Roses” with a surprise feature. Side note T.I. recently shared with XXL‘s Shaheem Reid “it’s out the genre and it’s through the roof.”Usher

Must See: T.I. To Sign DoughBoyz CashOut? [EXCLUSIVE INTERVIEW]

Lastly T.I. shared that he has recorded a few with Usher and Trey songs as well. Although T.I. seems to be on a promising start to a solid project he said he has narrowed 124 songs down to 86, in which he elaborated he will continue to cut 10-12 records each week until he is down to 14-16 joints.

Check out T.I.’s new single Go Get It

comments – Add Yours