0 reads
Leave a comment

Follow Me On Twitter @BuckieNaked

Roman Reloaded Preview Mix
Here is the full track list that will appear on her Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded album.

Her sophomore album will feature Lil Wayne, Drake, Rick Ross, Nas, Young Jeezy, Cam’ron plus more.

Nicki Minaj – Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded Track List

1. Roman Holiday
2. Come On A Cone
3. I Am Your Leader Feat. Cam’ron & Rick Ross
4. Beez In The Trap Feat. 2 Chainz
5. HOV Lane
6. Roman Reloaded Feat. Lil Wayne
7. Champion Feat. Nas, Drake & Young Jeezy
8. Right By My Side Feat. Chris Brown
9. Sex In the Lounge Feat. Lil Wayne & Bobby V
10. Starships
11. Pound The Alarm
12. Whip It
13. Automatic
14. Beautiful Sinner
15. Marilyn Monroe
16. Young Forever
17. Fire Burns
18. Gun Shot Feat. Beenie Man
19. Stupid Hoe

Also On Hot 107.5:
comments – add yours