The tracklist for R. Kelly’s 10th album, Untitled, has been revealed.  Kells’ latest album finally hits stores on December 1. The project was originally scheduled to be released in 2008 with the title 12 Play: 4th Quarter, but after being leaked on the internet, it was decided that the album would be re-recorded.

The Confirmed Track Listing Is As Follows:

1. Crazy Night featuring R. City (Produced by R. Kelly & Lil Ronnie)

2. Exit (Produced by R. Kelly & Jazze Pha)

3. Echo (Produced by R. Kelly, Infinity & Darhyl “DJ” Camper)

4. Bangin’ The Headboard (Produced by R. Kelly, Darhyl “DJ” Camper & Infinity)

5. Go Low (Produced by R. Kelly)

6. Whole Lotta Kisses (Produced by R. Kelly)

7. Like I Do (Produced by R. Kelly & LOS Da Mystro)

8. Number One featuring Keri Hilson (Produced by R. Kelly, Roy ‘Royalty’ Hamilton & Raphael Hamilton)

9. I Love The DJ (Produced by R. Kelly & Soulshock and Karlin)

10. Supaman High featuring OJ Da Juiceman (Produced by R. Kelly &Willy Will)

11. Be My #2 (Produced by R. Kelly & Jack Splash)

12. Text Me (Produced by R. Kelly & Gaz)

13. Religious (Produced by R. Kelly, Eric Dawkins & Antonio Dixon)

14. Elsewhere (Produced by R. Kelly & Christopher ‘Deep’ Henderson)

15. Pregnant featuring Tyrese, Robin Thicke and The-Dream (Produced by R. Kelly, Berris Bolton & DeWayne Swan)

Also On Hot 107.5: