29 reads
Leave a comment
DJ Khaled Opens for Beyonce 'The Formation World Tour' - Pasadena

Source: Kevin Mazur / Getty

DJ Khaled has released the tracklist for his ninth studio album, Major Key, which is due out July 29th.

Nas and J. Cole each have their own tracks. French Montana and Kodak Blac join Jeezy on a track as well.

Other appearances come from Bryson Tiller, Nicki Minaj, Chris Brown, August Alsina, Jeremih, Rick Ross, YG, Yo Gotti, Gucci Mane, 2 Chainz, Jadakiss, Fabolous, Fat Joe, Busta Rhymes, Kent Jones, Travi$ Scott, Lil Wayne, Meghan Trainor, Wiz Khalifa and Wale.

DJ Khaled’s Major Key album is available for pre-order at iTunes.

Check out the tracklist below:

  1. I Got the Keys (f. JAY Z & Future)
  2. For Free (f. Drake)
  3. Nas Album Done (f. Nas)
  4. Holy Key (f. Big Sean, Kendrick Lamar & Betty Wright)
  5. Jermaine’s Interlude (f. J. Cole)
  6. Ima Be Alright (f. Bryson Tiller & Future)
  7. Do You Mind (f. Nicki Minaj, Chris Brown, August Alsina, Jeremih, Future & Rick Ross)
  8. Pick These Hoes Apart (f. Kodak Black, Jeezy & French Montana)
  9. F**k Up the Club (f. Future, Rick Ross, YG & Yo Gotti)
  10. Work for It (f. Big Sean, Gucci Mane & 2 Chainz)
  11. Don’t Ever Play Yourself (f. Jadakiss, Fabolous, Fat Joe, Busta Rhymes & Kent Jones)
  12. Tourist (f. Travis Scott & Lil Wayne)
  13. Forgive Me Father (f. Meghan Trainor, Wiz Khalifa & Wale)
  14. Progress

comments – Add Yours