• Jamie Foxx, Rick Ross & Common Join Game On “Jesus Piece” [TRACKLIST]

    Comments: 0  | Leave A Comment

    When he isn’t going back and forth exchanging insults with Shyne, Game actually makes music. Check out the official tracklist for Game’s new album Jesus Piece, out December 11th.

    RELATED: The Game & Shyne Trade Insults On Twitter

    After releasing a near blasphemous cover featuring Jesus Christ as a gang member, Game went with a photo of his deceased brother in the latest version of the Jesus Piece artwork.  Meek Mill, 2 Chainz, Rick Ross and Common are just some of the bold faced names that appear on Games fifth album.

    1. Scared Now (feat. Meek Mill)

    2. Ali Bomaye (feat. 2 Chainz & Rick Ross)

    3. Jesus Piece (feat. Kanye West & Common)

    4. Pray (feat. J. Cole & JMSN)

    5. All That (Lady) (feat. Lil Wayne, Big Sean, Fabolous & Jeremih)

    6. Name Me King (feat. Pusha T)

    7. See No Evil (feat. Kendrick Lamar & Tank)

    8. Can’t Get Right (feat. K. Roosevelt)

    9. Heaven’s Arms

    10. Hallelujah (feat. Jamie Foxx)

    11. Freedom (feat. Elijah Blake)

    12. Celebration (feat. Chris Brown, Tyga, Wiz Khalifa & Lil Wayne)

    Deluxe Bonus

    13. Dead People (Prod. By Dr. Dre)

    14. I Remember feat. Future & Young Jeezy

    15. Blood Diamonds

    16. Dead People (Prod. By Dr. Dre)

    Like TheUrbanDaily.com on Facebook to stay updated with the latest entertainment news and original interviews!

    Join the Conversation! Share and Discuss!

    Originally seen on http://theurbandaily.com/

    Tags: » »


    Leave a Comment


    Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

    Join 20,154 other followers